Lifestyle

Beach foodie: the energy of “the lunar new year”

20170127_144907Magical Monday to you! In my photo this week, I share the joyful energy of Kung Foo Panda and Tigress at the lunar New Year festivities at Universal studios in Hollywood.
There were trees filled with new year wishes hung on the branches. The paper was a pinkish color and all the wishes looked like cherry blossoms.
It was a fun and chilly day but I still rode the jurassic park water ride😎
We are in a new moon cycle and it still a wonderful time to write down your dreams and wishes for 2017. I created a vision board for the type of acting roles Id like to play for 2017. It was based on feedback i received from my latest short film on types of roles that would suit me well. “Desperate Housewives” was one of the suggestions. I decided it might be very good to stretch myself so I wrote this down on my vision board.
So this week, i invite you to write down your “cherry blossom” wish and create your vision board for your best role ever in 2017.
Great joy to you!
Love, love, love!
Cfayla

Leave a Reply

