Lifestyle

Beach foodie: the energy of “the inversion”

fb_img_1477062009388Magical Monday to you! In my photo this week, I share an inversion with a yoga trapeze. I just ordered one for my home use and im excited about the possibilities of my own inversion trapeze.
In about ten minutes a day, inversions reduce back pain, reduce stress, strengthen your back and hip muscles, and are great for anti aging because of the reverse of blood flow.
I have always love aerial yoga and now is the chance to try something new.
This is a week to move forward with your dreams for 2017 with a detailed plan. Its an “I can” energy in spite of a few glitches now and then.
So this week I invite you to embrace your dreams for 2017! Breathe through those little energetic glitches to your best life.
Great joy to you!
Love, love, love!
Cfayla

Leave a Reply

