Lifestyle

Beach foodie: the energy of “chill” time

20161217_22555920161207_134430Magical Monday to you! Happy winter solstice and happy holidays! Today is also the beginning of Mercury retrograde.
In my photos this week I share two activities that give me joy and “chill ” time during the holidays. I enjoyed a magical performance of” the King and I” on Saturdsy and am doing a sauna pod session today. Its feels like a wonderful time to “take the time” to relax, chill, and enjoy the holiday season.
So this week, I invite you to embrace the magic of the season and to soak up the “chill time” energy.
Great joy to you!
Love, love, love!
Cfayla

Leave a Reply

