Lifestyle

Beach foodie: the energy of “dreams come true”

20161117_12100620161118_103055Magical Monday to you from beautiful St.Lucia. i am midway on a two week cruise to the southern Caribbean. In my photos this week, I share two dreams come true for me. The first photo is from the dive boat in Bonaire. I have always wanted to dive Bonaire and we had perfect conditions. I saw a massive 5 ft sea serpent on the second dive. The reef is amazing and we had great visibility. In the second photo, I share the Atlantis submarine adventure in Aruba. We went to 131 feet and saw 2 shipwrecks. 20161119_155716I also made a new friend at 84 ft down under.
I feel greatful to have these experiences. And this week, I wish you happy thanksgiving and the energy of your dreams coming true also.
Great joy to you!
Love,love, love!
Cfayla

Leave a Reply

