Lifestyle

Beach foodie: the energy of “new”

20161107_140235Magical Monday to you! In my photo, this week, I share a new protein source I decided to try made from collagen. I like the texture and no taste and it blends easily. I mixed it with coconut oil and it was easy to digest. Many people also put it in their coffee in the morning. One tablespoon has 7 grams of protein. Im looking forward to the additional support for my hair, skin, and joints.
And, the energy of this week is change and a new “energetic” landscape. And in times of change, focusing on our own healthy habits of eating well, fitness, meditation, and bringing the best of ourselves to the world, will in turn bring us success and happiness; even in the midst of change.
So, this week I invite you to try something new, embrace change, and focus on your positive flow of energy to bring waves of joy and happiness to your life.
Great joy to you!
Love,love,love!
Cfayla

Leave a Reply

