Lifestyle

Beach Foodie: the energy of color

20161019_184531Magical Monday to you! In my photo this week I share the energy of color. This photo was taken at sunset, capturing the beautiful energy of an ocean sunset. Color can enhance the flow of energy into our bodies; either as a restorative energy or energy of vibrancy and action. This photo flows both of those energies to me at yhe same time.la-1990766-he-adv-gymrat-yogascape-01-rrd-jpg-20141002In my second photos, I share a yogascape from my hot yoga studio in Hollywood. The beauty of the colrs in this scape enhance the yoga practice and bring a visual flow of energy into the yoga practice.
20161023_101802And my final photo is of me in vibrantly colored yoga clothing. The more vibrant colors seem to bring a fun, positive flow of energy to my yoga or pilates practice.
So this week, i invite you to bring the energy of vibrant color into your energy flow to enhance the beauty and energy of your life.
Great joy to you!
Love, love, love!
Cfayla

Leave a Reply

