Lifestyle

Beach foodie: the energy of “a drop”

20161013_110847Magical Monday to you! In my photo this week, I share my first experience with a “vitamin therapy iv”. Drops of pure vitamins were flowing directly into my system and the resulting flow of energy was wonderful. I did a basic myers cocktail with added magnesium. After the vitamin drops, i spent an hour in the infra red sauna, meditating and doing hot yoga. I could feel area of my body loosen up and i had more flexibility.
After the experience I had water and some trace minerals. They were bitter but part of the experience.
I did find the vitamin iv valuable and certainly did feel a nice flow of energy. Im shooting a short film today so I felt it was great timing for a mini spa day.
Vitamin iv therapy can be especially beneficial if you are run down or have jet lag.
So, this week I invite you to enjoy your own “drops” of a spa day or wellness day, trying something new and restorative.
Great joy to you!
Love, love, love!
Cfayla

Leave a Reply

