Lifestyle

Beach foodie: the energy of gratitude

20160528_095506Magical monday and i hope you are enjoying memorial day. In my photo this week i share one of the many things im grateful for; being able to be on the water paddling early in the morning and share the beauty with the rowing teams.20160530_092539in my second photo, i share gratitude for portable, healthy foods. Ill be traveling to Virginia Beach next weekend and will be carrying on some raw vegan, some Quest protein options, and a small amount of tuna. I find being prepared helps me to eat healthy on the flight by bringing my own options.
I am grateful for the opportunity to write and blog, sharing bits and pieces of my life.
So, this week i invite you to connect with gratitude for what we have in the present moment and the ability to share.
Great joy to you!
Love, love, love!
Cfayla

Leave a Reply

