Lifestyle

Beach foodie: the magic of *light*

20160516_053410Magical Monday to you! In my photos this week I explore the energy of *light*. In my first photo I share the first light of day as I was getting ready to paddleboard at 5:45am. It is an energy of beauty and calm, the energy of a promise of a new day, new beginnings, and new awareness. The morning is such a wonderful time to set our intentions for the day, enjoy the beauty of nature and movement, or to simply be still and connect with the flow of positive energy all around us as we begin anew.20160515_121154-1In my second photo, I also share the energy of *light* through the energy of having a *lite* lunch. I prepared a chicken soup of sorts which is 100 calories, no sugar, very few carbs, and 20 grams of protein; very quick preparation and great light nutrition which was very satisfying, gave me great energy, and no feeling of fullness. Simply a can of chicken breast, a little organic celery, some no calorie spicy sauces, and a quick heat up, and my meal was ready to eat.20160514_210532-2In my third photo, I share the light of the evening and a fun feature on my phone called *cartoon*. It was fun to create this selfie as I was winding down from the day.
So this week I invite you to explore the energy of *light* in all ways and possibilities as you move through the energy of your day and enhancing the positive flow of energy into your life.
Great joy to you!
Love, love, love!
Cfayla

Leave a Reply

