Lifestyle

Beach foodie: the energy of a “headphone”

IMG_20160411_125746308_HDRMagical Monday to you! In my first photo this week I share my new set of headphones given as a gift and especially made for women. In fact, they are for a “muse”. As I began gleefully unwrapping my headphones, I began to ponder the energy of a headphone and a muse. The headphones bring a fullness of energy flow, all the flavors and differing energies to our listening experience. It was the absolute perfect gift as I have been experiencing all the flavors of energies in the past week. Some very creative beautiful energies and some challenging energies. We have a choice on whether we “amplify” certain energy or simply allow the challenge to pass through and enjoy the creative beauty that is presented to us.
IMG_20160408_185313598_HDRIMG_20160408_101633665
The second photos share a “muse” experience from Laguna Beach this week. From a seaside painting to real “sesame” taco shells, it was a beautiful artistic experience to enjoy the natural beauty of Laguna Beach as well as the fabulous dining.
So this week, I invite you to put on your headphones; listen to the various energies coming through. Allow the challenges to pass through and embrace the joys and “muse-like” beauty and experiences of life.
Great joy to you!
Love, love, love!
Cfayla

One thought on “Beach foodie: the energy of a “headphone”

Leave a comment