Lifestyle

Beach foodie: the energy of a “bonfire”

IMG_20151019_105403Magical Monday to you! Last night I had a “magical miscellaneous” experience of attending a beach bonfire. I love bonfires as I find the energy of fire to be very cleansing and invigorating at the same time. In my first photo, I share the energy of the “bonfire girls” at sunset just before we began to build the bonfire. There was a crisp breeze and the energy from the ocean was wonderful. We were dancing and listening to some great music before sunset.IMG_20151019_105304In the second photo, I share a glorious bonfire as well as the ocean in the background.
I have always loved the energy of the ocean as well and the combined energy of fire and water was truly joyful. It was such a magiccal energetic experience full of positive flowing energy. We also had the traditional campfire food of hot dogs and smores. I cooked a hot dog that fell into the fire twice; I rinse it off with my alkaline water and added some mustard to the mix. I passed on the smores and had some Quest chips instead. There was something very mystical about cooking food over an open fire with freinds that made a burnt hot dog with sand and mustard become a rare treat.
So this week, I invite you to experience the elements of fire and water; whether it be lighting candles, having a fire in a fireplace or a bonfire. And I also invite you to combine it with the energy of water for a truly magical energetic experience.
Great joy to you!
Love, love, love! Cfayla

Leave a Reply

