Lifestyle

Beach Foodie: the energy of “magical moments”

IMG_20150918_222526548Magical Monday to you! In my photos this week, I share some magical moments from my trip to Movara Fitness Resort near St George, UT. One of the most magical energetic experiences from the week was the opportunity to see “Wish upon a Star” at an outdoor theatre in St. George. I decided to take a picture as a mermaid because the little mermaid songs were my favorite. IMG_20150918_081635816 In my second photo, I am at the finish line of the 10k race. It was a dessert run uphill for the 5K and then downhill for the last 5k. It was quite a change in energy from my normal 5 mile sea level run on the oceanfront. I finished with a smile on my face and happy to have completed the course. And it reminded me how life is a combination of sprints and the longer 10 Ks. Both get us where we need to go. From pilates, acqu aerobics, climbing “Mt. Fuji” on a “cybex” trainer, running 9 mile hiking trails, it was a very fun week filled with magical moments. The energy of magical moments in our lives has the power to transform our energy, ignite and change the flow of our energy; bringing in more awareness, and can allow us to soar at a different level. The combination of live music and cultural events, healthy food, movement, and meditation allows our energy to flow freely; allowing us to radiate out our postive energy to those around us, and in turn receive the same positive loving energy in return; often in magical and mystical ways.
This week I invite you to experience your own “magical moments” in life and enjoy the “10K’ journey of your life.
Great joy to you! Love, love, love!
Cfayla

Leave a Reply

