Lifestyle

Beach Foodie: The energy of creativity

IMG_20150126_113122692_HDRMagical Monday to you! In my photo this week, I share my tools of creativity I recently purchased for a fun artistic project. And, even though I rotated the photo, it’s wanting to present itself in a creative way so I will go along with the energy!
Creativity can be such an invigorating, fun, energy that can elevate our energy, free our mind, boost our spirit, and bring out the fun in life. One of the most positive energetic qualities of any artistic project, no matter how small, is the gift of being totally engaged and present during the creative part of the project. I often find solutions to challenges, new ideas, and new insights come to me when I am working on an artistic project.
And the energy of accomplishment feels wonderful. There is a sense of completion and energy of groundedness; accomplishment of a project to brng a little more beauty or function into the world. Home remodeling and other projects can bring this energy of creativeness to you as well as provide a little extra function in your life. Even trying new recipes and coming up with something new can be so fun.
So this week, I invite you to try a creative project of your own or just bask in the energy of your accomplishment and creativity if you already have a project ongoing or planned. And what an additional gift to share it with friends or family to magnify the positive energy.
Great joy to you! Love, love, love! Cfayla

Leave a Reply

