Lifestyle

Beach Foodie: Holiday Magic

IMG_20141207_152735725_HDRMagical Monday to you! In my photo this week, I share a view of a beautiful church in Pasadena which hosted a performance of the “Messiah” yesterday. I felt the magical energy of beautiful music and it lifted my spirit as I experienced the music. And, it was also a wonderful moment of releasing some of the stressful energy that had accumulated over the week.
Beautiful music can help us release feelings, emotions, and “let go” or transition energy, experiences, places, that no longer serve us. I was in the middle of transforming a key relationship and the music helped me let go of the old and bring in the new energy.
And, it reminded me that we are always in a state of transformation on our journey if we are to continue to evolve, grow, and live the highest energetic life possible. IMG_20141207_184723315
And in my second photo, I share one of my favorite healthy “go to” holiday snack; “ants on a log” consisting of a celery “log”,
Blackberry “ants”, and raw almond butter to hold it all together. There is nothing like a healthy snack during the holidays to keep my energy flowing and moving.
On Saturday, we entered a full moon cycle and are supported with the energy off “releasing” what we no longer need. It’s a wonderful time to make a few changes in preparing for 2015.
This week I invite you to enjoy magical music performances, holiday festivities, healthy snacks, and the joy of the holidays. If you need to release a little something along the way, I hope it flows for you with ease and grace.
Great joy to you!
Love, love, love! Cfayla

Leave a Reply

