Lifestyle

Beach Foodie: The energy of “lost and found”

IMG_20141110_113805Magical Monday to you! In my photo this week, I share my purse. We took a journey into the energy of “lost and found” together last week. It was quite an adventure. Our personal possessions carry an energy and my purse carries an especially strong energy of my personal energy.
The story begins when I made a stop and a 7-11 for some healthy tea in between two tightly scheduled appointments. I decided to use the restroom; only accessible via a key from the staff. Since there was no hook to hang my purse, I sat it on the floor. Interestingly enough, I kept my phone and keys outside my purse. As I left the restroom, locked the door, returned the key, and left for my appointment, all seemed to be well.
Then, not even 5 minutes into the drive to my next appointment, I became aware that my purse was missing. I felt the energy of the “loss” before it consciously came into my energy field that something wasn’t quite right, something was missing. It hit me like a bolt of lightening and back I went to the 7-11. The purse was not in the restroom. I left my contact information with the manager and drove directly to the bank to cancel my debit card.
Over the next 24 hours, I released my purse and all the contents. I “lost” money, several thumb drives with my modeling portfolio and all my hair brushes to name a few interesting items. After the shock, I was actually happy to have the freedom of letting go of the energy these items represented to me. I felt it was an energetic catalyst for something new to happen in my life.
It seemed especially interesting since the “lost” happened the day before full moon.
The next day I received a call from the 7-11 that my purse was returned. And amazingly nothing was missing. So the energy of
“found” came to me. I was so amazed that I felt much more than the relief of a “found” purse. I also felt new energy and excitement of replacing the items in my purse. I now had an extrra set of keys to my room, an awesome new styling hair brush, and a new debit card. What initially seemed like a disaster, actually gave me an opportunity to let go and release much of the energy I associated with my purse and embrace new exciting possibilities.
So this week, I invite you to “lose” something energetically you want to release and “find” some wonderful new energy to embrace.
Great joy to you! Love, love, love! Cfayla

Leave a Reply

