Lifestyle

Beach Foodie: Magic in the Air

IMG_20141012_133436267image-5IMG_20141013_141803109Magical Monday to you and happy holiday! In my photos this week, I share the magic in the air. I had two wonderful magical miscellaneous energetic experiences this weekend. In the first photo, I share a photo of the vineyards I visited in Santa Barbara for their harvest festival. From organic vineyards to french vineyards, I was able to enjoy and appreciate the energy of the harvest, and enjoy wonderful foods and wines.
In the same weekend, I experienced a tour of Hollywood. In one of my photos, I captured the lounge in Chateau Marmont hotel in Hollywood. On the Hollywood tour, I also experienced the Sunset Marquis, Polo Lounge, and the Bel Air hotel. A fabulous historical Hollywood tour.
The energy of the weekend was fabulous; I connected with winemakers, musicians, actors, restaurant owners, and so many new friends. The flow of positive love energy can flow from so many sources as I experienced this weekend. And, love energy is timeless, it’s always available for us. As the postive fun energy flows on the planet, it elevates us all.
And, I’ve also experienced a few challenges with Mercury retrograde…a few glitches with technology and scheduling. So when I find myself presented with these challenges, I tap into the energy of slowing down and feeling the moment, allowing time and space to solve the isssue.
So this week, I invite you to connect with the magic in the air; it’s here for all of us the enjoy and share with each other. And if you are confronted with a few scheduling, communication, or technology issues, I hope you can breathe into the challenge and slow it down long enough to move through the challenge gracefully.
Great joy to you!
Love, love, love!
Cfayla…

Leave a comment