Lifestyle

Beach Foodie: Perfect day, perfect way

IMG_20141006_140822984IMG_20141005_181046154Magical Monday to you! In my photos this week, I share part of my “perfect day in a perfect way”. Yesterday, I had a perfect day. In the morning, I enjoyed a nice long paddle on the ocean. The weather was perfect. After I meditated, I enjoyed a wonderful low tide walk on the ocean. I met an admirer from Argentina who gave me the shell in the photo. In the evening, I went to Nobu in Malibu and had a glass of wine while watching a gorgeous sunset. I share the view with you in the second photo.
These magical energetic experiences were all simple pleasures; being in nature, enjoying the water, meeting new friends, and enjoying good food and wine. Sometimes the best energetic experiences come from the flow of perfect simple pleasures gracing our lives.
This week I invite you to have your perfect day in a perfect way. I hope you can enjoy the beautiful fall weather and experience the magic of the simple pleasures of nature, good food, and family and friends, both new and old.
Great joy to you!
Love, love, love!
Cfayla

Leave a Reply

