Lifestyle

Beach Foodie: The Organic You

IMG_20140929_112221769~2image-1Magical Monday to you! In my photos this week, I share two experiences focusing on the “the organic me”. The first picture is from a masquerade party I attended a week ago. It was fabulous fun wearing a mask and being able to experiment with who I wanted to be that evening. And, was it the “organic”or authentic me?
Yes…It’s fun to create ourselves as we go along our journey, in fact, it’s part of tapping into our best love energy and the love energy available for us on the planet at this time. I had so much fun interacting with the other guests in a fantasy setting.
And, my other photo is my own “homegrown” selfie head shots. Even though I haven’t used these shots professionally, they serve a great purpose for me. I can be my best “selfie”, the home grown one who lets her authentic soul and heart shine out through her photos, including headshots. Practicing my “head shot” looks gives me a confidence and reinforces what energy I want to send into the universe.
Is it my expression of my most loving, flowing, authentic self at this time? Does my light and joy shine forth?
This week I invite you to express the “organic” authentic you that is the best expression of your soul and your love energy. I invite you give it a shot to put forth your best “selfie” through out the week and shine your own unique “organic” self to the world. And when you put on your fun mask to experience some creative energy, may you have the most tremendous, joyful time.
Great joy to you!
Love, love, love! Cfayla

One thought on “Beach Foodie: The Organic You

Leave a Reply

