Lifestyle

Beach Foodie: the energy of beauty

IMG_20140728_121938539Magical Monday to you! In my photo this week, I show the beautification project in progress at the restaurant where I live on the oceanfront. What use to be overgrown shrubs and chipped paint surrounding the parking lot and restaurant is being transformed into a beautiful lush garden like oasis and calm colored walls. And so this brings me to energy of beauty. How different and fabulous is the energy of a well maintained beautiful environment with plants, shrubs, artistic work, and fresh paint. Just seeing this transformation makes me smile and I enjoy the energy from the now beautiful environment which surrounds me.
And, I’m noticing the energy of “clean-up” all around the city; road improvements, and all sorts of “up-grade” projects. I am tapping into this energy to transform, clean up, and upgrade my energy to the next level. The new moon came in on Saturday so it’s a perfect time to use your creativity, enjoy your summer, and allow transforming energy to “upgrade” your life, whether in a small way or larger way.
Being in nature, viewing art work, attending festivals, live music are all the “miscellaneous magical” experiences that can upgrade us, uplift us and transform us to even more love energy in our lives.
So, this week I invite you to connect with the beauty around you in all it’s fabulous forms.
Great joy to you!
Love, love, love!
Cfayla

Leave a Reply

