Lifestyle

Beach Foodie: Red Carpet Ride

20140716_220834 Magical Monday to you! In my photo this week, I share a picture from the Red Carpet at a Hollywood Entertainment Mixer at the Wokcano in Santa Monica. What a fun evening, the magic of a red carpet and entertainment. So this week, my topic is the red carpet ride each of us takes every day in the universe. Is your red carpet entertaining, magical, and inspiring to you, filled with magical energy and positive sustaining life experiences? Would you like a little more red carpet energy in your life? These are questions I ask myself in my journey of bringing bliss, joy, and positive energy into my life.
I’m feeling we can create more of these experiences if we reach out for them, seek them, and take that ride when it comes our way..
On the evening of the mixer, I decided to go at the last minute..Had I chosen not to go, I would have missed out on meeting some fabulous new friends and a very fun evening at a very enchanting restaurant. Every day we have a choice on reaching out and attracting love energy, fun, and creativity to us if we just hop on that magic carpet and ride.
And yes, some days it can be harder to find than others. I feel that when I focus on the positive love energy moments that are possible in my life, more of them appear. And, along with the love energy, the basics of healthy food, movement, and meditation give me that foundation to stretch myself, physically, mentally, emotionally, and spiritually.
I also give myself time to rest, to dream, to enjoy meditative times. In your busy life, they may be brief, even a few seconds or minutes of meditative time can make a huge difference in feeling more love and peace in your life. A simple imagining yourself on your magic carpet ride can bring a smile to your face.
So this week, I invite you to hop on your red carpet and take a love energy ride. Imagine yourself on your love energy ride and magic may just find you.
Great joy to you! Love, love, love!
Cfayla

Leave a Reply

