Lifestyle

Beach Foodie: The magic of flowers and fruit

IMG_4886bwbouquet 2~2IMG_20140417_175046_172IMG_20140417_175034_608class=”alignleft size-medium wp-image-502″ /> Magical Monday to you! In the photos this week, I bring you a bouquet of flowers and fresh fruit as I share my magical miscellaneous experiences. Last week, I had the fabulous opportunity to do a “body paint” photoshoot for a book. There will be 100 “backs” in the book, all depicting magical scenes of life. I was chosen to do a flower vase on my back with actual flowers that I am holding in my hand. What a fun magical experience. The paint washes off so once the image was captured, the paint comes off. Yet this fascinating image remains and reminds me of the beauty of flowers and nature; how it can elevate our energy and our mood. The fruit trees caught my eye and were a wonderful reminder to eat fresh, seasonable fruits and veggies as we roll into summer. I could sense the energy of this living vital fruit. This week I invite you to look for the magic in all your surroundings that can come to you in new and different ways if you stay open to the possibilities. And, to enjoy the fresh fruits and veggies available to you; enjoying the energy and beauty of visiting a farmers market and the energy of “living” foods. I invite you to connect with the beauty surrounding you in your life. And may you all enjoy your favorite flowers, fruits, and veggies this week.
Great joy to you! Love, love, love! Cfayla

Leave a Reply

