Lifestyle

Beach Foodie: Magic of the morning

IMG_20140407_084537_013 Magical Monday to you! In my photo this week, I share the beauty of Santa Monica beach in the early morning when the dolphins are swimming and magic is in the air. I invite you this week to consider the “magic of the morning” and how it can energize your life.
The early morning is always one of my “miscellaneous Magical” moments. I spend this time in nature and meditating as soon as possible after I wake up. In fact, the magic starts when I wake and begin my day with a simple “thank you” to the universe. The morning is a fresh start. When we focus inward and connect with our soul’s most authentic, deep purpose, the beauty of nature, it allows a space for creative, beautiful, graceful, and playful energy to come into our bodies, our mind, our hearts.
Even if we have an incredibly busy morning, spending a few minutes focusing inward, tapping into our life force energy can set the tone for a much more joyful, loving, and productive day.
A few deep breaths, focusing on your heart and bringing in the sunshine is a nice way to begin a few moments of meditation.
Early morning movement is another wonderful way to get your energy moving for the entire day.
So, this week, I invite you to seize the opportunity given to you to capture your own “magic of the morning” each and every morning. To feel the vast energy of the universe flow into your life like a beautiful ocean morning.
Great joy to you from my heart to your heart! Love, love, love! Cfayla

Leave a Reply

