Lifestyle

Beach Foodie: your love view

IMG_20140201_154059_624~2~2> Magical Monday to you! In my photo this week, I have a view of the Pacific Ocean and Malibu from my window. I look out that window when I blog to you each week which leads me to my topic this week; our “love” view.
February is the month of love and it’s a good time to check in with ourselves to see if we keep in our “love” view or seperate from it. It feels so right and my day flows so well when I stay in the energy of loving whatever comes in my path; if it’s not what I want I let it flow through, if it’s good, it amplifies my love feelings. When I focus on negative aspects, I find the “flow” of my life disrupted and my “view” becomes cloudy. Many situations offer us the choice to view something as positive or negative. It can be hard to see the positive in some situations; I’ve faced this challenge just this week. However, when I stay focused on whatever positive I can find, the entire rest of my day goes so much smoother. It might just be a lesson I learned:)
Gratitude takes me back to my “love” energy in the quickest amount of time. I have trained my self to just keep saying thank you for what I do have and the beauty in my life.
May you have a glorious “love” view this week.
Great joy to you! Love, love, love! Cfayla

Leave a Reply

