Lifestyle

Beach Foodie: It’s a clear day

IMG_20140127_104207_582 Magical Monday to you! In my photo this week is my current “smudge” stick. I use it everyday to clear the energy around my body and it has a wonderful smell also. I am delighted to share the story of how it came to me. It is from the forests in Peru; the first time I was ever walking along the promenade in Santa Monica, a lady approached me and ask me if I knew what a “smudge” stick was and how it was used. I said yes, and ask her why she chose to approach me. We were on a very crowded street and she could have ask anyone. She said she could feel my energy and decided to talk to me. So, I bought the stick from her and I’ve really enjoyed it. The tidbit from this little stick is that every day you can clear the air around you, and bring in the clear, clean air and energy. It doesn’t have to be a smudge stick; maybe it’s just a little time to voice your intention to keep open to new possibilities for your life. Life is wonderful and magical. I like to start off my day with the smudge stick as a reminder of the new clean air of a new day.
So, this week, I invite you to clear the air, bring in the new clean energy available to you everyday.
Great joy to you! Love, love, love! Cfayla

Leave a Reply

