Lifestyle

Life as a Beach Foodie

Beach Foodie is far more than the title of my book. It is also a powerful lifestyle.

Beach foodie’s enjoy food, they want to feel blissful and nurtured when they eat, it’s an experience for them, and a divine relationship.  Along with loving their food, they want high energy and rejuvenation.  Each day is a new day!

As a Beach foodie, I want fun and simplicity in the food I eat, and at the same time I want to feel good and have high life force energy to run, paddleboard, dance, and create new and wonderful books to share with humanity. 

So, Beach Foodie’s need quick and easy recipes for life on go that fuel them and nurture them.  My pathway to a beach foodie lifestyle was a process.  Over the last 5 or so years, I became aware of what foods made me feel really good, high energy, joyful, and I started to eat more of those foods and less of the foods they “weighted” me down.

At the same time, I began experimenting with my own recipes, easier and quicker versions of some of my favorite foods; candy, peanut butter and jelly, pizza, to name a few.  I noticed I felt SO happy when I ate live, whole foods, letting go of the processed foods.  Over time, I also started a path of meditation which brought so much peace to my life.  It was a beautiful process that unfolded.  I continued to exercise and move, this was so important in keeping up my energy.  I added in a few things like retreats, spending time at the ocean, chanting, to nourish my soul, and the next thing you know, I had a beach foodie lifestyle!

So, it was the desire to live my best life with the highest life force, and rejuvenate myself that led me to the beach foodie lifestyle.  Being a Beach Foodie can improve your life in so many ways.  If you find just one or two great, easy recipes that nourish and rejuvenate your body, it can change your life.  Eating well can bring so much joy to your soul.  A healthy, energetic body is able to create a more perfect life.  When you eat high life force foods, you can feel a much closer connection with universal life force energy which rejuvenates your mind, body, and soul.  It’s easier to feel the unconditional love of the divine when you are eating well. 

When the recipes are easy, it makes it possible to make this leap into higher states of living.  As a beach foodie, you will have more energy to move; run, dance, take a yoga class, a nature outing with the family… Those experience that enrich your life and keep your body fit, MOVING that energy.

If you add some meditation on top of it to relax you and allow stressed to melt away, the next thing you know, you have a much more JOYFUL, BLISSFUL, existence, a birth right of each of you.  And this is the Beach Foodie miracle, it brings you the FREEDOM and EMPOWERMENT to create and manifest your best destiny.

2 thoughts on “Life as a Beach Foodie

Leave a Reply

